Local elections 2016: Rossendale candidates

Voters in Rossendale will go to the polls next week to choose who will represent their neighbourhoods for the next four years.

Friday, 29th April 2016, 2:59 pm
Updated Wednesday, 4th May 2016, 1:39 pm
Are you registered to vote?

Here are all the candidates standing in 2016, during election night this page will display all the results as they come in.


Andrea FLETCHER - Labour Party

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Michael PICKUP - UK Independence Party

Jenny RIGBY - Conservative Party

Hilary Jane WHITEHEAD - Green Party


Janice Beverley JOHNSON - Labour Party

Mischa MOCKETT - Conservative Party

Facit & Shawforth

Tom ALDRED - Labour Party

Max Alexander LAKE - UK Independence Party

Dayne POWELL - Conservative Party


Ronald Broadley ASHWORTH - UK Independence Party

Dorothy FARRINGTON - Labour Party

Lynn TATT - Conservative Party


Lisa Michelle BLOOR - Labour Party

Val ROBERTS - Conservative Party

Alan WEAVER - UK Independence Party


Barbara Marion ASHWORTH - Labour Party

Mark MILLS - Conservative Party


Clive BALCHIN - Independent

David Alexander Laurence FOXCROFT - Conservative Party

Andy MACNAE - Labour Party


Noel William O`BRIEN - Independent

David STANSFIELD - Conservative Party

Sam STUART-BOOTH - Labour Party


Kevin Alastair BRYAN - National Front

Laura-Beth THOMPSON - Conservative Party

Andrew WALMSLEY - Labour Party


Gary BARNES - UK Independence Party

Thomas Alfred BLACKBURN - Conservative Party

Steve HUGHES - Labour Party


Pam BROMLEY - Labour Party

Sarah Elizabeth COLLINGE - Conservative Party

John David PAYNE - Green Party 5 Hargreaves Court, Lumb, Rossendale, Lancashire, BB4 9QA


Naomi ADAMS - Conservative Party

Granville BARKER - UK Independence Party

Marilyn Winifred Anne PROCTER - Labour Party