Lancashire County Council elections 2017: South Ribble candidates

Lancashire County Council's elections will take place on May 4 with some 315 candidates competing for 84 seats at County Hall.

Tuesday, 11th April 2017, 9:51 am
Updated Tuesday, 9th May 2017, 7:06 pm
Don't lost your vote.

Here are the candidates for South Ribble

Leyland Central

Rick Bridge - Liberal Democrats

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Matthew Vincent Tomlinson - Labour

Paul Joseph Harry Wharton - Conservative

Leyland South

Gail Pamela Hodson - Labour

Jayne Louise Rear - Conservative

Paul Anthony Valentine - Liberal Democrats

Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge

Marion Hancock - Liberal Democrats

Jim Marsh - Conservative

David John Watts - Labour

Moss Side & Farington

Michael Anthony Green - Conservative

Lee Cedric Jameson - Labour

Carol Ann Stunell - Liberal Democrats

Penwortham East & Walton-le-Dale

Joan Mary Burrows - Conservative

Geoffrey Lee Crewe - Liberal Democrats

Sue Prynn - Labour

Penwortham West

Christopher Harold Berry - Labour

David Howarth - Liberal Democrats

Andy Pratt - Conservative

South Ribble East

Alison Hesketh-Holt - Liberal Democrats

David Paul Savage - Labour

Andrew Edward Wight - Green Party

Barrie Yates - Conservative

South Ribble West

Aniela Sheila Bylinski Gelder - Labour

Graham Leonard George Gooch - Conservative

David William Saul - Liberal Democrats