Lancashire County Council elections 2017: Hyndburn

Lancashire County Council's elections will take place on May 4 with some 315 candidates competing for 84 seats at County Hall.

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017, 12:28 pm
Updated Tuesday, 9th May 2017, 8:18 pm
Don't lost your vote.

Here are the candidates for Hyndburn.

Accrington North

* Loraine Ann Cox - Labour - 1976

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Josh Blayne Allen - Conservative - 1142

Accrington South

Bernard Dawson - Labour

Kath Pratt - Conservative

Stewart Ian Scott - UK Independence Party

Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central

Judith Helen Addison - Conservative

Munsif Dad - Labour

Kenneth Edward Smith - UK Independence Party

Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors

Bret Christopher Matthew - UK Independence Party

Patrick John Luke McGinley - Conservative

Jenny Molineux - Labour

Miles Parkinson - Labour

Ann Scaife - Conservative

John Errol Taylor - K Independence Party

Joan Elizabeth West - Green Party


Peter Britcliffe - Conservative

Janet Brown - UK Independence Party

Colette McCormack - Labour