General Election 2019: The Lancashire and national result as it happened

Our reporters have been up all night to bring you the news as it happened from our 16 seats in the county: Blackpool North and Cleveleys, Blackpool South, Fylde, Wyre and Preston North, Preston, Chorley, South Ribble, Blackburn, Burnley, Hyndburn, Pendle, Ribble Valley, Rossendale and Darwen, Lancaster and Fleetwood, Morecambe and Lunesdale and West Lancashire.

Friday, 13th December 2019, 7:29 am
Updated Friday, 13th December 2019, 7:40 am