PNE fixtures 2018: These are Preston North End's remaining fixtures for the year

0
Have your say

Between now and the end of the year PNE will face Blackburn at home, before heading into the Christmas programme which will see North End host Hull City on Boxing Day, then Aston Villa on December 29.

Can they get back on a winning run? We'll have to wait and see.

Deepdale Stadium home to Preston North End

Deepdale Stadium home to Preston North End

READ MORE>>> How Preston North End's away support compares to the rest of the Championship ahead of the trip to Hull

Here are all Preston North End's fixtures in 2018:

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3pm - Hull City v Preston

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7.45pm - Preston v Brentford

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 3pm - Preston v Rotherham

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3pm - Ipswich v Preston

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 3pm - Bristol City v Preston

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 3pm - Preston V Blackburn

Wednesday, November 27, 2018 - 7.45pm - Preston v Middlesbrough

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3pm - Birmingham v Preston

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3pm - Nottingham Forest v Preston

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 3pm - Preston v Millwall

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 3pm - Sheffield Wednesday v Preston

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 3pm - Preston v Hull City

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 3pm - Preston v Aston Villa