General Election 2019: Results for Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre

These are the general election results for Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre

Tuesday, 19th November 2019, 1:53 pm
Updated Friday, 13th December 2019, 5:38 am

These are the confirmed candidates standing in Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre


Sue Close (Lib Dem) 1,494

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Will you be voting?

Neil Holden (Independent) 443

Paul Maynard (Conservative) 22,364

Duncan Royle (Green Party) 735

Chris Webb (Labour) 13,768

Paul Maynard, Scott Benton, Mark Menzies and Ben Wallace


Scott Benton (Conservative) 16,247

David Brown (Brexit Party) 2,009

Gary Coleman (Independent) 368

Becky Daniels (Green Party) 563

Bill Greene (Lib Dem) 1,008

Gordon Marsden (Labour) 12,557


Gina Dowding - Green Party 1,731

Andy Higgins - Independent 927

Mark Jewell - Liberal Democrats 3748

Mark Menzies - Conservative Party - 28,432

Martin Mitchell - Labour Party 11,821


Joanne Ainscough - Labour Party 14,808

Ruth Norbury - Green Party 1,729

John Potter - Liberal Democrats 4,463

David Ragozzino - Independent 335

Ben Wallace - Conservative Party 31,589