LOCAL ELECTIONS 2015: Lancaster

Ballot box
Ballot box
Have your say

Here are all the candidates:

Bare Ward

Tony Anderson Morecambe Bay Independents

June Ashworth Morecambe Bay Independents

Shirley Burns Morecambe Bay Independents

Brett Cooper Conservative

Charles Edwards Conservative

Michael Gradwell Liberal Democrats

Dilys Greenhalgh Labour

Richard Martin Labour

Richard Moriarty Green

Mark Nelson UKIP

Julia Norman Green

Valerie Rogerson Labour

Bolton and Slyne Ward

Harry Armistead Liberal Democrats

Thomas Birnie Green

William Birnie Green

John Bouskill Labour

Keith Budden Independent

Sharron Hood Labour

Susan Lomax

Molly Roberts Labour

Sylvia Rogerson Conservative

James Thomas Conservative

John Wild Conservative

Bulk Ward

Matthew Atkins UKIP

William Brooks Conservative

Howard Dodgson Conservative

Tim Hamilton-Cox Green

Caroline Jackson Green

Cathy Jamieson Labour

Andrew Kay Green

Peter Rivet Labour

Nickey Russell Conservative

Miles Taylor Labour

Carnforth and Millhead

Kevin Frea Green

Paul Gardner Labour

Mel Guilding Conservative

Fran Hanna Labour

Christopher Leadbetter Conservative

Bob Roe Labour

Peter Yates Conservative


Dave Brookes Green

Chris Brown Conservative

Ryan Cushley-Spendiff Conservative

Anthony Cutter Independent

Eugene Doherty Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition

Michael Mumford Liberal Democrats

Tom Sweeney Labour

Nick Wilkinson Green

Peter Wilson Labour


Nicholas Beddoe Green

Susie Charles Conservative

Helen Helme Conservative

David Hill Labour

Andrew Lee Green

Ben Whittingham Labour


Bob Bauld Green

Catarina Finnerty Labour

Daniel Gibbins Conservative

Paul Woodruff


Darren Clifford Labour

Joanne Corless Green

Jason Firth Morecambe Bay Independents

Janice Hanson Labour

Pat Hibbins Conservative

Terry Ingle Morecambe Bay Independents

Steven Ogden UKIP

David Whitaker Labour

Heysham Central

Carla Brayshaw Labour

David Brayshaw Labour

Geoff Knight Morecambe Bay Independents

Elliot Layfield Conservative

Cary Matthews Morecambe Bay Independent

Heysham North

James Fletcher Morecambe Bay Independents

Margaret Pattison Labour

Dave Porter UKIP

Ronald Sands Labour

Hayley Schofield Morecambe Bay Independents

Adam Towers Conservative

Ulrike Zeshan Green

Heysham South

Stuart Bateson Conservative

Alan Biddulph Labour

Ian Clift Labour

Mike Greenall Morecambe Bay Independents

Colin Hartley Labour

Mark Knight UKIP

Richard Rollins Conservative

John O’Gaunt

Mary Blamire Labour

Ali Dodgson Conservative

Phil Dunster Liberal Democrats

Heather Hilton Green

Mick Jackson Conservative

Richard Newman-Thompson Labour

Elizabeth Scott Labour

Chris Watkins Green

Rebecca Whittle Green

Luke Worrall


John Mace Conservative

Jean Taylor Labour

Mark Westcombe Green

Lower Lune Valley

Ryan Bartle Labour

Marco Ciciriello Liberal Democrats

Tamsin Hartley Labour

Joan Jackson Conservative

Jan Maskell Green

Jane Parkinson Conservative

Joyce Pritchard Liberal Democrats

Mike Wright Green


Jon Barry Green

Andrew Gierke Labour

Michael Loat

Rebecca Novell Green

Valerie Pearson Labour

Gus Rankin Conservative

Holly Sheppard Conservative

Mark Warburton Liberal Democrats


Andrew Gardiner Conservative

Matt Hood Labour

Keith Sowden Independent

Pamela White Green


Graham Agnew Conservative

Vicky Boyd-Power Morecambe Bay Independents

Godfrey Danson UKIP

Tricia Heath Morecambe Bay Independents

Brendan Hughes Labour

Clare Long-Summers Green

Terrie Metcalfe Labour

Annette Smith Morecambe Bay Independents

Becky Stevens Green

Scotforth East

Daniel Aldred Conservative

Kyran Darnton Liberal Democrats

Frank Ledwith Green

James Leyshon Labour

Robin Long Liberal Democrats

Gisela Renolds Green

Patricia Whitehead Labour

Helen Wilson Conservative

Scotforth West

Sheila Denwood Labour

Ronnie Kershaw Labour

Rebecca Long Liberal Democrats

Steve Metcalfe Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition

Abi Mills Green

Chris Norman Green

Val Outram Conservative

Paul Stubbins Green

Janet Walton Conservative

Kevan Walton Conservative

John Whitehead Labour


Rex Ambler Green

Sarah Fishwick

Nigel Goodrich Conservative

June Greenwell Liberal Democrats

Brenda Rockall Labour

Skerton East

Abbott Bryning Labour

David Fleet Green

Jennifer George Conservative

Janet Hall Labour

Jean O’Neill Green

Robert Redfern Labour

Stephen Riley Green

Steven Swarbrick

Skerton West

Rob Devey Labour

John Harrison Independent

Harry Kaloudis Green

Karen Leytham Labour

Geoff Marsden Conservative

Michael Riley Green

Niall Semple UKIP

Roger Sherlock Labour


Thomas Barney Liberal Democrats

Daren Chandisingh Green

Roger Dennison Morecambe Bay Independents

Robert Gillespie UKIP

Geoff Marsland Morecambe Bay Independents

John Reynolds Labour

Andrew Warriner Labour

Philippa Williamson Conservative

University and Scotforth Rural

Sam Armstrong Green

Dan Astley Conservative

Lucy Atkinson Labour

Lee Dickson Conservative

Ice Dong Conservative

Jack Filmore Green

Jo Gadsden Green

Pippa Hepworth Liberal Democrats

Jamie Lawson Liberal Democrats

Matt Mann Labour

Oliver Mountjoy Liberal Democrats

Clare Robinson Labour

Upper Lune Valley

Jack Hoad Labour

Catriona Stamp Green

Peter Williamson Conservative


Janette Gardner Labour

Stuart Langhorn Independent

Susan Sykes Conservative

Sue Tyldesley Green


Tracy Brown Labour

Claire Cozler Labour

Michelle Ogden UKIP

David Smith Labour

Barry Vickers Morecambe Bay Independents

Joseph Wilson Conservative

Return to the election map here